TURKISH BLEND - YACINE ET MALIK - 2

TURKISH BLEND - YACINE ET MALIK - 2

17. DO WHAT YOU WANT TO DO

 

Have you ever seen those people running by

With their empty faces and there where he dies

And their riches full of loneliness and fear

They don't even realize why they are here

 

They just do as they are told and then they die

They have never been alive, they've never tried

To get closer to the one and only truth

To believe in what to feel and what to do.

 

....what you wanna do ; don't hide

Your ......... away until the night

You've got to move you've got to fight against it

 

Do what you wanna do ; don't wait

Tomorrow it could be too late

You've got to move, don't hesitate no longer now

 

I've been running like a fugitive myself

Never had the guts to get outta my shell

I've been tied up like a monkey on a chain

I've been living like a creature in the rain

 

Till  I’m looking  at you in the eyes

Now I feel the shock, I suddenly realize

Only love can help the men to face the truth

To believe in what it feels and what it does_

 

Do what you wanna do ; don't hide

You'll [...] away until the night

You've got to move you've got to fight against it

 

Do what you wanna do ; don't wait

Tomorrow it could be too late

You've got to move, don't hesitate no longer now

 



19/01/2016
1 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 7 autres membres