TURKISH BLEND - YACINE ET MALIK - 2

TURKISH BLEND - YACINE ET MALIK - 2

15 .SANDIE OH SANDIE


Sandie oh Sandie

 

 

Sandie oh Sandie   miles away from me

Sandie oh Sandie what am I going to be                      

           

There's no  call up    in this funny world

As I see her round  and look around

I can hardly see the tenderness we shared

Long long time , long time ago

 

We're rignt here

Sandie oh Sandie miles away from me

Sandie oh Sandie what am I going to be

Sandie oh Sandie won't  you care about me

Sandie oh Sandie  you still have a chance for  me

           

Love is free and sometimes it's a fool

Never knew that If I  could have it  so bad

I thought once again that I could change my mind

As I did long time ago

 

We ' re right here

Sandie oh Sandie miles away from me

Sandie oh Sandie what am I going to be

Sandie oh Sandie won't  you care about me

Sandie oh Sandie you still have a chance for  free

 

Dear my dear

Sandie oh Sandie miles away from me

Sandie oh Sandie what am I going to be

Sandie oh Sandie won't  you care about me

Sandie oh Sandie  you still have a chance for  me

 

 

 



17/01/2016
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 7 autres membres